Contact AdvocateDaily.com

Office

AdvocatePR Ltd./AdvocateDaily.com

75 Scarsdale Road
Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M3B2R2


Editorial

Kirsten McMahon
Managing Editor
kmcmahon@advocatepr.ca

Patricia MacInnis
Senior Editor
pmacinnis@advocatepr.ca

Jennifer Brown
Senior Editor
jbrown@advocatepr.ca

Mia Clarke
Associate Editor
mclarke@advocatepr.ca

Randy O'Donnell
Associate Editor
rodonnell@advocatepr.ca

Tony Poland
Associate Editor
tpoland@advocatepr.ca

Helen Burnett-Nichols
Contributing Editor
hburnettnicols@advocatepr.ca

Sheila Reagan
Copy Chief
sreagan@advocatepr.ca


Business Development

Martha Haynes
Business Development Director
mhaynes@advocatepr.ca
Phone: 905-464-5271

Samantha deGruyther
Business Account Manager
sdegruyther@advocatepr.ca
Phone: 647-346-9446

Kimberlee Pascoe
Associate Vice President, Business Development
kpascoe@advocatepr.ca
Phone: 437-234-1547