Contact AdvocateDaily.com
Lawyers Financial

Office

AdvocateDaily.com

75 Scarsdale Road
Suite 201
Toronto, Ontario M3B2R2

Editorial

Kirsten McMahon 
Managing Editor 
kmcmahon@advocatepr.ca

Patricia MacInnis
Senior Editor
pmacinnis@advocatepr.ca

Mia Clarke
Associate Editor
mclarke@advocatepr.ca

Randy O'Donnell
Associate Editor
rodonnell@advocatepr.ca

Tony Poland
Associate Editor
tpoland@advocatepr.ca

Helen Burnett-Nichols
Contributing Editor
hburnettnicols@advocatepr.ca

Sheila Reagan
Copy Chief
sreagan@advocatepr.ca


Business Development

Martha Haynes
Business Development Director
mhaynes@advocatepr.ca
Phone: 905-464-5271

Samantha deGruyther
Business Account Manager
sdegruyther@advocatepr.ca
Phone: 647-346-9446

Brent Cook 
Business Development Director
bcook@advocatepr.ca
Phone: 416-704-5056

 

Haywood Hunt & AssociatesHexigent Consulting (to remain until August 31/19)MKD International (post until Sept. 30/19)Feldstein Family Law (post until May 31/19)Lexop Morrow Mediation Lawrence ForstnerAchkar Law Rodney Employment Law